Westvaal VW Licthenburg

As part of the Westvaal Motor Group, we represent some of the leading brands in South Africa and across the North West with a team of highly specialised new and used sales executives, technicians, parts advisors and finance consultants.


We offer the widest variety, combined with the latest technology to keep you safe and purchase your vehicle from the comfort of your home.

Our team will be happy to assist you and answer any questions you may have.

To view any of our new or used products and stock or our latest current offers, kindly select your brand preference below to be taken to the relevant page.

Physical Address

77 Dr Nelson Mandela Drive,

Lichtenburg,

North West, 2740

Telephone: +27 18 632 1709

Monday-Friday 07:30-17:00

Saturday 08:00-12:00


Our Brands
Select a Brand

Contact our staff below

Management Team

Staff images
Staff images
Staff images
Jacques Kearney
Dealer Principal
Email

jacques@westvaalvw.co.za

Mobile

082 502 6562

Landline

018 632 1709​

Germari Flattery
Junior Financial Manager
Email

Germarif@westvaalvw.co.za

Landline

018 632 1709


Heilandi Harmse
F&I Manager
Email

heilandi@westvaalvw.co.za

Mobile

084 512 7238

Landline

018 632 1709

Parts ​

Staff images
Staff images
Erna Jacobs
Parts Manager
Email

erna@westvaalvw.co.za

Mobile

082 493 3278

Landline

018 632 1709​

Aubrey Algar
Parts Sales Executive
Email

aubrey@westvaalvw.co.za

Mobile

082 851 8199

Landline

018 632 1709​

Service​

Staff images
Staff images
Cynthia Paulse
Service Advisor
Email

cynthia@westvaalvw.co.za

Landline

018 632 1709


Resh Ramkelawan
Service Advisor
Email

reshr@westvaalvw.co.za

Landline

018 632 1709​

Used Sales ​

Staff images
Staff images
Staff images
Elias Mkhehlane
Used Sales Manager
Email

eliasm@westvaalvw.co.za

Mobile

0823119168

Landline

018 632 1709​

Herman Nakedi
Used Sales executive
Email

hermann@westvaalvw.co.za

Mobile

079 562 0174​

Retha Botes
Used Car Sales Executive
Email

RethaB@westvaalvw.co.za

Mobile

0843754433​

New Sales ​

Staff images
Staff images
Staff images
Staff images
Pieter Du Toit
Sales Manager
Email
pieter@westvaalvw.co.za

Mobile

082 786 6140

Landline

018 632 1709

Solly Ntsimane
New Sales Consultant
Email

Sollyn@westvaalvw.co.za

Mobile

081 799 3236

Landline

018 632 1709

George Mosenogi
New Sales Consultant
Email

georgem@westvaalvw.co.za

Mobile

071 686 2325

Landline

018 632 1709​

Lukas Moyo
New Sales Consultant

Email

lukasm@westvaalvw.co.za

Mobile

072 583 5139

Landline

018 632 1709