Westvaal VW Mahikeng

As part of the Westvaal Motor Group, we represent some of the leading brands in South Africa and across the North West with a team of highly specialised new and used sales executives, technicians, parts advisors and finance consultants.


We offer the widest variety, combined with the latest technology to keep you safe and purchase your vehicle from the comfort of your home.

Our team will be happy to assist you and answer any questions you may have.

To view any of our new or used products and stock or our latest current offers, kindly select your brand preference below to be taken to the relevant page.

Physical Address

4068 Newton Street,

Mafikeng Industrial, Mahikeng,

North West, 2745

Telephone: +27 18 381 0508

Monday-Friday 07:30-17:00

Saturday 08:00-12:00


Our Brands
Select a Brand

Contact our staff below

Management Team

Staff images
Staff images
Jacques Kearney
Dealer Principal

Email 

jacques@westvaalvw.co.za

Mobile

082 502 6562

Landline

018 632 1709

Hermione Voges

F&I

Email 

hermoinev@westvaalvw.co.za

Mobile 

060 997 5040

Landline 

018 381 0508

​Parts

Staff images
Staff images
Erna Jacobs
Parts Manager
Email

erna@westvaalvw.co.za

Mobile

082 493 3278

Landline

018 381 0508 / 018 632 1709


Mogan Moolgie
Parts Sales Executive

Email

moganm@westvaalvw.co.za

Mobile

076 098 8984

Landline

018 381 0508


​Service 

Staff images
Staff images
Norman Swartz
Service Advisor
Email

normans@westvaalvw.co.za

Mobile

073 023 3679

Landline

018 381 0508​

Roelien Steyn
Warranty administrator
Email

roeliens@westvaalvw.co.za

Mobile

064 642 1904

Landline

018 381 0508​

Used Cars ​

Staff images
Staff images
Jaun Johnstone
Sales Manager
Email

Jaun@westvaalvw.co.za

Mobile

076 400 5194

Landline

018 381 0508​

Sylvester Mabalane
Used Sales Consultant
Email

sylvester.m@westvaalvw.co.za

Mobile

074 161 6451

Landline

018 381 0508

New Sales ​

Staff images
Staff images
Staff images
Jaun Johnstone
Sales Manager
Email

Jaun@westvaalvw.co.za

Mobile

076 400 5194

Landline

018 381 0508

Duncan Seleka
New Sales Consultant
Email

duncans@westvaalvw.co.za

Mobile

083 886 6300

Landline

018 381 0508​

Chris Masina
New Sales Consultant
Email

chrism@westvaalvw.co.za

Mobile

076 991 8502

Landline

018 381 0508